Back to All Events

BCA Elevate Webinar (11:30 am EST)

Something BIG from Annexus Has Arrived - You Don't Want to Miss This Exclusive Opportunity.
Something BIG from Annexus Has Arrived – Turn on Images for More
Please join our fixed index annuity call on Wednesday, September 14th, to gain access to the next-generation product suite powered by Annexus. We've created one of the strongest combinations of accumulation and guaranteed income FIAs on the market, featuring:
UP TO 140% PARTICIPATION RATES with a new global index 1
7% COMPOUNDING ROLL-UP for clients planning for income soon
FREE LIFETIME INCOME RIDER option coupled with our uncapped accumulation engine
reserve your spot now »
Wednesday, September 14th
11:30am EDT | 10:30am CDT | 8:30am PDT
Be one of the first to access this exclusive opportunity.
Register for the webinar today!
Bill Harrigan Presented by:
Bill Harrigan
Sales Director
Annexus
Annexus
For Insurance Professional use only – Not for use with the public
1 Participation rates vary by product and are subject to state availabilty.
Footer-logo