Back to All Events

Give your clients more accumulation potential

How can you give your clients up to 2% higher returns than traditional IUL products?
The same Annexus innovations that redefined the FIA industry are now available in a revolutionary IUL product.
Give your clients more accumulation potential
Uncapped IUL offered exclusively through Pinnacle Advisors Group
WEBINAR: The Power of Uncapped IUL Accumulation
The same Annexus uncapped strategy innovations that redefined the FIA industry are now available in a revolutionary IUL product. This performance-driven product offers clients:
Up to 2% higher compound annual returns than traditional capped products1
Up to 55% more accumulation than traditional capped products2
Partial indexed crediting potential on withdrawals, loans and COIs3
Tax advantages, and more4
Join Us
Thursday, October 27th
12:00pm EDT
11:00am CDT
10:00am PDT
reserve your
spot now! »
Don't miss this exclusive opportunity to deliver more for your clients and your business. Register for the webinar today!
Earlier Event: October 4
Exclusive BCA Elevate Webinar
Later Event: November 10
November Annexus Success Academy!